Susan Hudspeth

Susan Hudspeth

I am 47 years old - I am originally from L.I. New York but moved to NC when I was 23 years old and never left!


I currently live in Waynesville NC. about 40 minutes outside of Asheville. I am happily married and have three wonderful grown children from ages 21-25. My nest is not QUITE empty, as we have 2 dogs, a cat and a very cool Beared Dragon!


My breastfeeding background includes breastfeeding all three children for a period of 7 years total from 1991-1998. I was also very involved in my local La Leche League during that time. I cannot say enough good things about breastfeeding and how important and rewarding it is for both mom and baby!! My educational and most of my experiential background is in Emergency Medical Care, Home Care and Assisted Living.




Fun Facts About Me!


My favorite thing about Asheville:

My favorite thing to do in Asheville is EAT! SO many great places!!


If I could travel anywhere in the world, I would go to...

I hope one day to tour Europe.


My favorite Movie, Book and TV Show is:

My favorite book is "The Secret". I don't have a favorite T.V. show but I have been known to "binge watch" Netflix, but try not to admit to that *smile*, Favorite movie is The Last Samurai

$0.10

Description

Get to know Breastpump Specialist Susan Hudspeth! Comment below about how she helped you find your perfect pump!


My Favorite Part About My Job

Being able to facilitate mom's in getting the equipment and accessories they need to successfully provide their breast milk to baby. Especially when they must be away due to work and other commitments associated with our crazy, busy lives!


My Favorite Breastfeeding Accessory

Hands free pumping accessories - wish I had this 26 years ago!

Additional Information

SKU shudspeth

Reviews